Skip to main content
HomeOfficers


Officers, County Coordinators & Notable Volunteers


Position Name Email Address
President Tony Antonucci president@sababees.org
1st VP Brian Cutler 1st_vp@sababees.org
2nd VP/Program Chair Rick Cobello 2nd_vp@sababees.org
Treasurer Kirt Coonradt treasurer@sababees.org
Membership Coordinator Ann St. Peter membership_coordinator@sababees.org
Secretary Vicki Wills secretary@sababees.org
Publicity Officer Farial English publicity_officer@sababees.org
Newsletter Editor Mia Detor newsletter_editor@sababees.org
Webmaster webmaster@sababees.org
     


County Coordinators

County Name Email Address
Albany Stephen Wilson stephenwilson282@gmail.com
Fulton Jeff Fagan jefffgn@gmail.com
Montgomery Bruce Blender b.blender@frontiernet.net
Rensselaer Bill Daniel wed6644@aol.com
Saratoga Chris O'Connor chrisoc@icloud.com
Schenectady Walt Wojtowicz wwojtowicz43@gmail.com
Schoharie Leo Siemion Jr. lsiemion@midtel.net
Warren Alicia Purzycki aandbfarmer@gmail.com
Washington Tom Wells thom12162@yahoo.com


Notable Volunteers

Position Name Email Address
Mentor Coordinator Loren Jenks beehavinfarm@gmail.com
Librarian Charlie Kavanaugh ben46@nycap.rr.com
Young Beekeeper Award Coordinator Marsha Williams
Saratoga County Fair Coordinator David Wood DPW2785@gmail.com
Washington County Fair Coordinator Dan Jordan
Seminar Coordinator Bob Sheedy RMS47@aol.com
Keeper of Equipment Dan Gaidasz D_mon13@hotmail.com
Keeper of Nametags Mary Jane Hughes

Advisory and Consultancy

Aaron Morris aaronqmorris@gmail.com
Ann Frey annef2525@gmail.com